Revert raising of the cabal version in the build-dependency
authorKai Harries <kai.harries@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Jul 2016 10:24:16 +0000 (12:24 +0200)
committerKai Harries <kai.harries@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Jul 2016 10:28:43 +0000 (12:28 +0200)
Travis was failing because it uses `cabal install --only-dependencies`
in the .travis.yml

hadrian.cabal

index c07cef1..63bd164 100644 (file)
@@ -120,7 +120,7 @@ executable hadrian
                        , ScopedTypeVariables
     build-depends:       base >= 4.8 && < 5
                        , ansi-terminal        == 0.6.*
-                       , Cabal                >= 1.25
+                       , Cabal                == 1.22.* || == 1.24.* || == 1.25.*
                        , containers           == 0.5.*
                        , directory            == 1.2.*
                        , extra                >= 1.4.7