Fix validate's dependency on generated files (#362)
authorZhen Zhang <izgzhen@gmail.com>
Sat, 15 Jul 2017 13:02:05 +0000 (21:02 +0800)
committerAndrey Mokhov <andrey.mokhov@gmail.com>
Sat, 15 Jul 2017 13:02:05 +0000 (14:02 +0100)
src/Rules/Test.hs

index 08eca05..fc059ab 100644 (file)
@@ -5,6 +5,7 @@ import Builder
 import Expression
 import Flavour
 import GHC
+import qualified Rules.Generate
 import Oracles.Config.Flag
 import Oracles.Config.Setting
 import Oracles.Path
@@ -16,6 +17,7 @@ import Util
 testRules :: Rules ()
 testRules = do
     "validate" ~> do
+        need $ Rules.Generate.inplaceLibCopyTargets
         needBuilder $ Ghc CompileHs Stage2
         needBuilder $ GhcPkg Update Stage1
         needBuilder Hpc