Drop dependency on hoopl (#328)
authorZhen Zhang <izgzhen@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Jun 2017 09:02:16 +0000 (17:02 +0800)
committerAndrey Mokhov <andrey.mokhov@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Jun 2017 09:02:16 +0000 (11:02 +0200)
commitffc905cf864570cbbc2699ef54570614f9fd6af8
treea0f3cf1fd7c87e7537256f5f524a31947bad6e0a
parent49835aff3bd03dd24d00e9c89aaed0339e4aa3a5
Drop dependency on hoopl (#328)
src/GHC.hs
src/Settings/Builders/GhcCabal.hs
src/Settings/Default.hs