Fix validate's hsc2hs dependency (#375) (#378)
authorZhen Zhang <izgzhen@gmail.com>
Sun, 23 Jul 2017 18:08:42 +0000 (02:08 +0800)
committerAndrey Mokhov <andrey.mokhov@gmail.com>
Sun, 23 Jul 2017 18:08:42 +0000 (19:08 +0100)
commitfd5cd0756dd1d9a0071c4f3378e6c64cee0e2f63
treeeaa1b46f8126f6cacb51722f9a0ebef84c58fb70
parent2555a5f03040aaf56e44e32c8b133cc5ead87616
Fix validate's hsc2hs dependency (#375) (#378)
src/Rules/Test.hs