Fix missing symbols when cross-compiling (#583)
authorZhen Zhang <izgzhen@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Apr 2018 10:57:59 +0000 (18:57 +0800)
committerAndrey Mokhov <andrey.mokhov@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Apr 2018 10:57:59 +0000 (11:57 +0100)
commitfcc62d1efad0f216b5469f418f57b81a238804ea
treea77a7b18fc05958b0ebe9468e66cf2dcc64f4ed0
parent7c3c45f4539af8e75764a1c100dfbb35a86f4be3
Fix missing symbols when cross-compiling (#583)
src/Settings/Builders/Common.hs