Enable RecordWildCards
authorAndrey Mokhov <andrey.mokhov@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 23:37:22 +0000 (00:37 +0100)
committerAndrey Mokhov <andrey.mokhov@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 23:44:46 +0000 (00:44 +0100)
commitfa4ca65a88bd883758888df5665d78844138c69f
tree02c4b426ecb6c2062aea85174d3bf13ffe184f2e
parentdf3ad6da2a9e7865bd535499412fd453d29f8a94
Enable RecordWildCards
.ghci