Remove unnecessary use of -DGENERICS flag (#402)
authorRyan Scott <ryan.gl.scott@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Aug 2017 15:16:04 +0000 (11:16 -0400)
committerAndrey Mokhov <andrey.mokhov@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Aug 2017 15:16:04 +0000 (16:16 +0100)
commitf189ed4db11f35a9f73e8e7bf7ae311a734aefb0
tree37e1a67c8c473b88677f51e6f15aeb0d264cb554
parentb25faf58f70159b741d6e13da7da329388914d65
Remove unnecessary use of -DGENERICS flag (#402)

Mirroring a change made to GHC in
http://git.haskell.org/ghc.git/commit/a28a55211d6fb8d3182b0a9e47656ff9ca8a3766
src/Settings/Packages/GhcCabal.hs