Do not always add -Iincludes to C arguments (#610) upstream/master
authorAlp Mestanogullari <alpmestan@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Jun 2018 20:26:13 +0000 (22:26 +0200)
committerAndrey Mokhov <andrey.mokhov@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Jun 2018 20:26:13 +0000 (21:26 +0100)
commitec5e9d3acdf9ca5ae0e5808ad6f510e9167f2552
treea4d82806e12a841d1a1a305207d2caf47cd49b45
parentc0292ffcaee940cfd3a81a878a680e0e273c10bc
Do not always add -Iincludes to C arguments (#610)
src/Settings/Builders/Common.hs