Use GHC to compile C files (#380)
authorZhen Zhang <izgzhen@gmail.com>
Sat, 29 Jul 2017 10:37:58 +0000 (18:37 +0800)
committerAndrey Mokhov <andrey.mokhov@gmail.com>
Sat, 29 Jul 2017 10:37:58 +0000 (11:37 +0100)
commite6dcd1b0fa05fdb30aa3b9f5bdaf767325ef57e8
tree95750409cec6eca906badb3d58dc0afc3390ecd3
parent57cfa03c23047bb0c731428e97ca716d9a1cf312
Use GHC to compile C files (#380)
src/Builder.hs
src/Rules/Compile.hs
src/Settings/Builders/Ghc.hs
src/Settings/Default.hs
src/Settings/Packages/Base.hs
src/Settings/Packages/Rts.hs