Use in-tree Cabal library.
authorAndrey Mokhov <andrey.mokhov@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 Apr 2016 23:40:08 +0000 (00:40 +0100)
committerAndrey Mokhov <andrey.mokhov@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 Apr 2016 23:41:26 +0000 (00:41 +0100)
commite6373a064cac830b4ee1a1651d888c5b64b9ca80
treead3fe9e15bc0173af1847e704ddf640d51fd9c79
parent185af600e91c5294fe8f49158ca8d73aec6ec646
Use in-tree Cabal library.

See #228.
build.bat
build.sh