Add actions copyDirectoryContent and runBuilderWith
authorKai Harries <kai.harries@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Jun 2016 15:23:54 +0000 (17:23 +0200)
committerKai Harries <kai.harries@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Jun 2016 19:56:15 +0000 (21:56 +0200)
commite592fb1f438317d4be4893bf9b07b098ffb28085
tree61d6b35a9ad26c751cd974d912e205dda762174f
parent1ff9eadbf2daee253e62994dd0717c7f016f1548
Add actions copyDirectoryContent and runBuilderWith

These new functions will be helpful when implementing the 'sdist' and
'install' rules.
src/Rules/Actions.hs