Fix builder dependencies on generated files (#363)
authorZhen Zhang <izgzhen@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 17:14:15 +0000 (01:14 +0800)
committerAndrey Mokhov <andrey.mokhov@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 17:14:15 +0000 (18:14 +0100)
commitd9c97e8f96f482fe7d84e01d61682e82e1edad59
tree09e7ab788eef61208c57582cc56e856bcad69930
parent145999cfde98ff857abee0c4abd96ebc637ca04b
Fix builder dependencies on generated files (#363)
src/Rules.hs
src/Rules/Generate.hs
src/Rules/Program.hs
src/Rules/Test.hs
src/Settings/Builders/GhcCabal.hs
src/Settings/Builders/Hsc2Hs.hs
src/Settings/Path.hs
src/Util.hs