Remove more validation errors (#628)
authorChitrak Raj Gupta <chitrak711988@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Jun 2018 12:14:53 +0000 (17:44 +0530)
committerAndrey Mokhov <andrey.mokhov@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Jun 2018 12:14:53 +0000 (13:14 +0100)
commitd4b9c1fbc3ab2b8e4eb844505724538cfab0d399
tree417a3870d0e82e473de545d531da0ee374ff32a9
parent233a638978832b795aff24d8a75ab37fa17bd0c2
Remove more validation errors (#628)

* Improved GhcCabal library arguments

* setting enviornment for extra programs

* Copied necessary programs

* Added support to generate ghcconfig
  We will need it for properly configuring python command

Some revisions

* Using ghcconfig file for test parameters

* minor changes

* minor revision

* Update Ghc.hs
hadrian.cabal
src/GHC.hs
src/Oracles/TestSettings.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
src/Rules/Test.hs
src/Settings/Builders/GhcCabal.hs
src/Settings/Builders/RunTest.hs