Rework Travis CI script
authorDavid Luposchainsky <dluposchainsky@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Jan 2016 08:50:08 +0000 (09:50 +0100)
committerDavid Luposchainsky <dluposchainsky@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Jan 2016 11:19:49 +0000 (12:19 +0100)
commitd0ffc1f8d7e109511b08c0a70a4956188718a911
treec166b31d9c61c948b4777a84334aea2cb3733d42
parentb18f0e3f79ee051e9d384b508f0ca3eaa902d80b
Rework Travis CI script

- Move all .travis/*.sh functionality directly into .travis.yml
- Install Alex/Happy from PPA instead of compiling them by hand
- Skip Shake progress indicators, as they're rather useless
  on clean-slate Travis builds, and clutter up the log
- Don't use a Cabal sandbox for building so Travis can share
  $HOME/.cabal
- boot/configure only after the Shake build system is in place,
  otherwise some required *.in files are not converted, and
  Shake fails
.travis.yml
.travis/install-cabal-happy-alex.sh [deleted file]
.travis/install-ghc-shake.sh [deleted file]
.travis/install-ghc.sh [deleted file]
.travis/print-env.sh [deleted file]
.travis/run-ghc-shake.sh [deleted file]
build.cabal.sh
build.sh