Actions: use `mv` instead of renameDirectory (fixes #236)
authorMichal Terepeta <michal.terepeta@gmail.com>
Thu, 5 May 2016 15:05:24 +0000 (17:05 +0200)
committerMichal Terepeta <michal.terepeta@gmail.com>
Thu, 5 May 2016 15:10:32 +0000 (17:10 +0200)
commitd04a83ffa5a94de6215997229c6e4dc0afe21640
treea09e16954479f92a5ff0da6ca5b50488df23a326
parent6828f4af2d959e352415f7c6c89dd408e8409dcf
Actions: use `mv` instead of renameDirectory (fixes #236)

Implementing `moveDirectory` by calling into `renameDirectory` is
problematic because it doesn't work across file-systems (e.g., a
tmpfs based `/tmp`).

This fixes the problem by calling into `mv` instead (similarly to
what we do for `copyDirectory`).
src/Rules/Actions.hs