Generic library rules (#571)
authorAlp Mestanogullari <alpmestan@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 17:03:36 +0000 (19:03 +0200)
committerAndrey Mokhov <andrey.mokhov@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 17:03:36 +0000 (18:03 +0100)
commitd021ffc30b7cb0cd616ec44059f122b49e0b3f58
tree492890c7779547dd94821270c7d0dc0fa2f08e48
parent5276bf540756133a8b6506a293131929db801569
Generic library rules (#571)

* wip

* debugging output

* Compute ProjectVersion on demand ONLY!

* remove debugging output, boot with --hadrian

* go back to using -c everywhere in .travis.yml

* prioritise libgmp.a rule over catch-all *.a rule, to avoid conflict

* add missing import

* tentative fix for the appveyor script

* use backslashes in appveyor.yml

* less 'cd'ing around in appveyor.yml

* address most of @snowleopard's feedback

* address last bit of feedback
.travis.yml
appveyor.yml
hadrian.cabal
src/Rules.hs
src/Rules/Configure.hs
src/Rules/Gmp.hs
src/Rules/Libffi.hs
src/Rules/Library.hs
src/Settings/Packages.hs
src/Way.hs
src/Way/Type.hs