Bump Shake version to 0.16.1. (#618)
authorTao He <sighingnow@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Jun 2018 10:31:26 +0000 (18:31 +0800)
committerAndrey Mokhov <andrey.mokhov@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Jun 2018 10:31:26 +0000 (11:31 +0100)
commitccf6453f33ef02213b1cc2f680698228e8485a7d
tree51546ca366dcdc9d16f1dc6e4ccc31ffc7f5767e
parentef4137d7e4a8f8f703278042e25f1ab0990ab4df
Bump Shake version to 0.16.1. (#618)

The shake-0.16 can't be built with ghc-8.4.3, due to the
Semigroup-Monoid-Proposal changes. shake-0.16.1 fixed that.
hadrian.cabal
stack.yaml