Set CONFIG_SHELL, such that libtool obtains the bash header.
authorMoritz Angermann <moritz.angermann@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Jan 2016 06:37:10 +0000 (14:37 +0800)
committerMoritz Angermann <moritz.angermann@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Jan 2016 06:40:40 +0000 (14:40 +0800)
commitcb74ce8f2ca00bc2cfac8b003c4c7adade5734af
tree603ea5a8494c3b356a2806d6ca2372950936fbb3
parentd716ae544c182207ba70b3becdb11bcc3aca5a73
Set CONFIG_SHELL, such that libtool obtains the bash header.

This improves on #103 and fixes #114, hopefully.
src/Rules/Actions.hs
src/Rules/IntegerGmp.hs