Add wrapper for Runhaskell, Fix #304 (#305)
authorZhen Zhang <izgzhen@gmail.com>
Sat, 15 Apr 2017 20:08:33 +0000 (04:08 +0800)
committerAndrey Mokhov <andrey.mokhov@gmail.com>
Sat, 15 Apr 2017 20:08:33 +0000 (21:08 +0100)
commitc158014fbb90046a43d1d6d78b888a687ce341c6
treef0b6e8ea44ed171cb7ac076c9133cda53bd71d35
parent295c7812ab8fe8e34e6812127e039220a850a344
Add wrapper for Runhaskell, Fix #304 (#305)
.gitignore
src/Rules/Program.hs
src/Rules/Wrappers/Runhaskell.hs [new file with mode: 0644]