Adds knowledge about Perl
authorMoritz Angermann <moritz.angermann@gmail.com>
Sat, 9 Jan 2016 06:38:18 +0000 (14:38 +0800)
committerMoritz Angermann <moritz.angermann@gmail.com>
Sat, 9 Jan 2016 06:49:56 +0000 (14:49 +0800)
commitbd5bc6544a5594bc69027d96b7e30da720812922
tree289a030152f8d0ea12d0967d73e487a98c4f4b26
parentcce8759fdf3eed5988013cea4d2810457e8272a0
Adds knowledge about Perl

Fixes #82. Let's hope this is only a stop gap measure until we get rid of ghc-split as a perl script.
cfg/system.config.in
src/Builder.hs