Add copyFileUntracked (#313)
authorZhen Zhang <izgzhen@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 May 2017 20:13:17 +0000 (13:13 -0700)
committerAndrey Mokhov <andrey.mokhov@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 May 2017 20:13:17 +0000 (22:13 +0200)
commitbc32262d3aa0e6586daee0c0d6edef98310ebe98
tree8ea2e34841c0af2ba5f8c1c1fee42baefea0b59b
parent4952e8022f805d31035c3ecfd354518c72d07557
Add copyFileUntracked (#313)
src/Rules/Libffi.hs
src/Util.hs