Make Cabal install unconditional in build.cabal.sh (#633)
authorChitrak Raj Gupta <chitrak711988@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Jun 2018 21:36:58 +0000 (03:06 +0530)
committerAndrey Mokhov <andrey.mokhov@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Jun 2018 21:36:58 +0000 (22:36 +0100)
commitbbdd69bdaa48df99b90ffb95d1725abc72eae66b
tree99241aa08469d94e9fc25bdad121922ee2d6fa41
parent36c9781b8251610dadf79a5e2c6b948e5abaabce
Make Cabal install unconditional in build.cabal.sh (#633)

* adding include directories

* Adding includes

* Stable cabal sandbox build
build.cabal.sh