Drop defaultDestDir and use Shake's verbosity to control verbose commands (#400)
authorZhen Zhang <izgzhen@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 18:44:47 +0000 (02:44 +0800)
committerAndrey Mokhov <andrey.mokhov@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 18:44:47 +0000 (19:44 +0100)
commitb25faf58f70159b741d6e13da7da329388914d65
treeeb31dfd26ffa79e8e0009aac51c4a418171b1f05
parent8972c19ff590b61510677ea4057c2021869c4a74
Drop defaultDestDir and use Shake's verbosity to control verbose commands (#400)
README.md
src/UserSettings.hs