Add Stage1Only rule (#340)
authorZhen Zhang <izgzhen@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Jul 2017 06:11:00 +0000 (14:11 +0800)
committerAndrey Mokhov <andrey.mokhov@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Jul 2017 06:11:00 +0000 (08:11 +0200)
commitb245f0e8ce176399dd87de283c7ad77125033bf5
tree19a9fa07c33bc24e5990bcdcc9c48b4847f29503
parent6d46b39a971e8b833b5ffd8f0666c3361fd79bc0
Add Stage1Only rule (#340)
src/Oracles/Dependencies.hs
src/Rules.hs
src/Rules/Install.hs
src/Settings.hs
src/UserSettings.hs