Unregister stage0 package first if it needs to be cloned (#552)
authorZhen Zhang <izgzhen@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Apr 2018 13:33:03 +0000 (21:33 +0800)
committerAndrey Mokhov <andrey.mokhov@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Apr 2018 13:33:03 +0000 (14:33 +0100)
commita8ad5af8537606b0dd8e53051fbcf56d6a30c605
treef2d40528c033e2f0672ee942018661e6d381147e
parent591c4252ec2175c99fce431548c68ae3cd63cbf5
Unregister stage0 package first if it needs to be cloned (#552)

Fixes #543
src/Builder.hs
src/Builder.hs-boot
src/Rules/Register.hs
src/Settings/Builders/GhcPkg.hs