Split CompilerMode for GHC and CC
authorMichal Terepeta <michal.terepeta@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 Jul 2016 14:57:19 +0000 (16:57 +0200)
committerMichal Terepeta <michal.terepeta@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 Jul 2016 16:25:12 +0000 (18:25 +0200)
commita8abbc961fcfcd360e9a731fc42c28b93332bc8b
tree222bc1848d448bd3dc66ac363f036f7564c8f779
parentb2fc1542ca069e5efb3abaa8dcb2213bd1ed8308
Split CompilerMode for GHC and CC

Signed-off-by: Michal Terepeta <michal.terepeta@gmail.com>
13 files changed:
src/Builder.hs
src/Predicate.hs
src/Rules/Compile.hs
src/Rules/Dependencies.hs
src/Rules/Gmp.hs
src/Rules/Libffi.hs
src/Rules/Program.hs
src/Rules/Test.hs
src/Settings/Builders/Cc.hs
src/Settings/Builders/DeriveConstants.hs
src/Settings/Builders/Ghc.hs
src/Settings/Builders/GhcCabal.hs
src/Settings/Builders/Hsc2Hs.hs