Build mkUserGuidePart with stage-0
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sat, 8 Oct 2016 19:10:43 +0000 (15:10 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 9 Oct 2016 22:13:31 +0000 (18:13 -0400)
commita86f2b1e97fb7fa0ef08327f083049a41b278513
tree9872f97c92d3f764c093a0587a0f423c8067d31d
parent8657341ded43e9671c48929627814e1e64b22ead
Build mkUserGuidePart with stage-0

This addresses GHC #12619, allowing the users guide to be built with
only the stage 0 compiler.
src/Builder.hs
src/GHC.hs
src/Settings/Default.hs