Call GMP's configure in gmpBuildPath.
authorAndrey Mokhov <andrey.mokhov@gmail.com>
Thu, 5 May 2016 02:01:40 +0000 (03:01 +0100)
committerAndrey Mokhov <andrey.mokhov@gmail.com>
Thu, 5 May 2016 02:27:45 +0000 (03:27 +0100)
commita228b96c3ab519968384ff1a5f88353225ff3544
tree17e85bd70b38e61e0fcd4ffa483c407490585ddc
parent7cb590a6ede9ccfe521e31a116767f46503945c8
Call GMP's configure in gmpBuildPath.
src/Rules/Gmp.hs
src/Settings/Builders/Configure.hs