Implement documentation building (#413)
authorPatrick Dougherty <patrick.doc@ameritech.net>
Sat, 16 Sep 2017 12:14:30 +0000 (07:14 -0500)
committerAndrey Mokhov <andrey.mokhov@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 Sep 2017 12:14:30 +0000 (13:14 +0100)
commit97fa508d5ff8ebabee6623fbc3d89cc8ee953f2d
treeb3087985a122a2f6da9fbb8ac975c3c7a7b4314e
parent101d78755ac2f1afd71eb7c9165afb9a84705c9a
Implement documentation building (#413)

* Implement documentation building

* Clean up for merge
18 files changed:
cfg/system.config.in
hadrian.cabal
src/Builder.hs
src/Context.hs
src/Main.hs
src/Rules/Documentation.hs
src/Rules/Gmp.hs
src/Rules/Install.hs
src/Rules/Libffi.hs
src/Rules/SourceDist.hs
src/Rules/Test.hs
src/Settings/Builders/GhcCabal.hs
src/Settings/Builders/Haddock.hs
src/Settings/Builders/Sphinx.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
src/Settings/Builders/Tar.hs
src/Settings/Builders/Xelatex.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
src/Settings/Default.hs
src/Settings/Packages/Compiler.hs