Cache $HOME/.ghc as well
authorDavid Luposchainsky <dluposchainsky@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Jan 2016 15:45:41 +0000 (16:45 +0100)
committerDavid Luposchainsky <dluposchainsky@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Jan 2016 13:06:02 +0000 (14:06 +0100)
commit9784dfb75fdbafb1aa16422eee0bde40ce0ace13
tree534cc43b90b2efa81df5c6c9f02a1d4e59700374
parent2e4f060ee78c68726cb6434796d208075d4394a7
Cache $HOME/.ghc as well
.travis.yml