Install rule: copy gmp header (#398)
authorZhen Zhang <izgzhen@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 10:51:25 +0000 (18:51 +0800)
committerAndrey Mokhov <andrey.mokhov@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 10:51:25 +0000 (11:51 +0100)
commit8972c19ff590b61510677ea4057c2021869c4a74
tree0ac8650f0b65a10fc860ac626c4b29d0dec56965
parent9105fc6a676cbd97b26ec5edb86a15e681073cf9
Install rule: copy gmp header (#398)
src/Rules/Install.hs