Fix timeout building rule for Linux (#638)
authorAlp Mestanogullari <alpmestan@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Jun 2018 15:31:52 +0000 (17:31 +0200)
committerAndrey Mokhov <andrey.mokhov@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Jun 2018 15:31:52 +0000 (16:31 +0100)
commit843790ea9b3f33494a4dfbfc19efac68b6b3a7ea
tree40cfc5088f9a5905fac9a30c5372ddf2cf9a72f5
parentbbdd69bdaa48df99b90ffb95d1725abc72eae66b
Fix timeout building rule for Linux (#638)
src/GHC.hs
src/Rules/Test.hs
src/Settings/Builders/RunTest.hs