Add config file and test speed options to testsuite (#624)
authorChitrak Raj Gupta <chitrak711988@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Jun 2018 14:41:40 +0000 (20:11 +0530)
committerAndrey Mokhov <andrey.mokhov@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Jun 2018 14:41:40 +0000 (15:41 +0100)
commit831e1ce04983f640a1234f7706fa4ba975ae6a92
treeb47592992cc8cf0ff5582a3cd11e1b16fead0175
parent190682875096bb9eaa4205a05a6b53f73194b7f3
Add config file and test speed options to testsuite (#624)

* Added option to specify config file

* Added speed setting for validation

* Revision
src/CommandLine.hs
src/Settings/Builders/Make.hs
src/Settings/Builders/RunTest.hs