Add more utilities including install and symbolic link (#316)
authorZhen Zhang <izgzhen@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 Jun 2017 00:53:14 +0000 (08:53 +0800)
committerAndrey Mokhov <andrey.mokhov@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 Jun 2017 00:53:14 +0000 (01:53 +0100)
commit8299d146c112c16c528b3681a6e4404eb47c6375
treed7a750bdff59bc963dfb1190333f8b11fad0ce0a
parent1fd9854b798e2a003649baa6cfcc76c9150c0421
Add more utilities including install and symbolic link (#316)
cfg/system.config.in
src/Oracles/Config/Setting.hs
src/Util.hs