Make PackageName into a proper newtype
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 18 Dec 2015 17:05:20 +0000 (18:05 +0100)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 23 Dec 2015 13:43:28 +0000 (14:43 +0100)
commit7e6522794e13767080c1add1e304fce960f0e1cd
tree62863065bcb1569b09e1983ecfaeb5b4d00cb75e
parent0153864864ac88a314b3fbfb4e681e0ea6ab1451
Make PackageName into a proper newtype
src/GHC.hs
src/Oracles/ModuleFiles.hs
src/Oracles/PackageDeps.hs
src/Package.hs
src/Rules/Cabal.hs
src/Rules/Documentation.hs
src/Rules/Generate.hs
src/Rules/Library.hs
src/Rules/Program.hs
src/Settings/Builders/Haddock.hs
src/Settings/TargetDirectory.hs