Update cross-compiling doc (#586)
authorZhen Zhang <izgzhen@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Apr 2018 10:59:47 +0000 (18:59 +0800)
committerAndrey Mokhov <andrey.mokhov@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Apr 2018 10:59:47 +0000 (11:59 +0100)
commit7c045215719b151a154f14e9eb6f8416419203af
treee2ff7501c52c614aa5d51ff6c0ec66c305f017da
parentfcc62d1efad0f216b5469f418f57b81a238804ea
Update cross-compiling doc (#586)
doc/cross-compile.md