Complete RTS compiler args (#418)
authorZhen Zhang <izgzhen@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 Sep 2017 19:55:22 +0000 (03:55 +0800)
committerAndrey Mokhov <andrey.mokhov@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 Sep 2017 19:55:22 +0000 (21:55 +0200)
commit706d35ea81f8f290f21ab9ab6869b3e4cc575056
treee6d3768c821c387c8d2d2192ef45cdb2798599c5
parent907cad60863a4ea2b940fa7aa6c73b0da82eab7c
Complete RTS compiler args (#418)
cfg/system.config.in
src/Oracles/Flag.hs
src/Settings/Packages/Rts.hs