Fix setup-config dependency (#334)
authorZhen Zhang <izgzhen@gmail.com>
Sun, 2 Jul 2017 20:05:13 +0000 (04:05 +0800)
committerAndrey Mokhov <andrey.mokhov@gmail.com>
Sun, 2 Jul 2017 20:05:13 +0000 (22:05 +0200)
commit6d46b39a971e8b833b5ffd8f0666c3361fd79bc0
tree06dcff9dedf7ddf4f2f07cd9754ed451af2187d0
parentedd539fc138d3e4b346b9375a63e4e52dafe9020
Fix setup-config dependency (#334)
src/Rules.hs
src/Rules/Data.hs
src/Rules/Install.hs
src/Settings/Path.hs