build.cabal.sh: Use cabal new-run (#435)
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 12 Oct 2017 22:17:50 +0000 (18:17 -0400)
committerAndrey Mokhov <andrey.mokhov@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Oct 2017 22:17:50 +0000 (23:17 +0100)
commit6942b2dc08832f1521e2e8c46993c5ab977d2cb7
tree147ac09a6793d89c92a3de2b70ec663d3a9a22b8
parent45da08bb3c8b6806c0b3484e32abaeb4358cc6c1
build.cabal.sh: Use cabal new-run (#435)

The previous approach was terribly unreliable, leading me to waste an hour
debugging #425.
build.sh