Update README.md (#578)
authorAlp Mestanogullari <alpmestan@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Apr 2018 12:21:55 +0000 (14:21 +0200)
committerAndrey Mokhov <andrey.mokhov@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Apr 2018 12:21:55 +0000 (13:21 +0100)
commit64da39cc9f955d7c1492ab39927a8e0849b23f00
tree80b582dc5563266dc0035845c3b1a05c08311aca
parent911081374f58514e76520ae755614c5a0000073c
Update README.md (#578)

I noticed that one sentence from the README is out of date, so here's a tentative wording that reflects the current state of things.
README.md