Automate dependency analysis of installed packages (#342)
authorZhen Zhang <izgzhen@gmail.com>
Sat, 8 Jul 2017 12:35:23 +0000 (20:35 +0800)
committerAndrey Mokhov <andrey.mokhov@gmail.com>
Sat, 8 Jul 2017 12:35:23 +0000 (13:35 +0100)
commit5f0e385d4377c5d51997ed3f51340d1405095c5d
treea49808c37abc3f2a4e54abf9d5c237515ff89077
parentb245f0e8ce176399dd87de283c7ad77125033bf5
Automate dependency analysis of installed packages (#342)
src/Oracles/Dependencies.hs
src/Rules.hs
src/Rules/Install.hs