Fix Circle CI (#553)
authorZhen Zhang <izgzhen@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Apr 2018 08:52:20 +0000 (16:52 +0800)
committerAndrey Mokhov <andrey.mokhov@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Apr 2018 08:52:20 +0000 (09:52 +0100)
commit591c4252ec2175c99fce431548c68ae3cd63cbf5
tree7b8cd9f59f6eb50467522e53ad8bad1a97322ca6
parent659b18d59ea034419f94c2a038d08ea69bc15803
Fix Circle CI (#553)
circle.yml