Revert raising of the cabal version in the build-dependency
authorKai Harries <kai.harries@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Jul 2016 10:24:16 +0000 (12:24 +0200)
committerKai Harries <kai.harries@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Jul 2016 10:28:43 +0000 (12:28 +0200)
commit564b125e3d6df089ca849392be4d97c682e4ae64
treea740458df0eaae2510ec055dfaa81011b1fbd4bf
parentfd48c372feb33e9c58c19c04929f9c63492c3b4d
Revert raising of the cabal version in the build-dependency

Travis was failing because it uses `cabal install --only-dependencies`
in the .travis.yml
hadrian.cabal