Add build.sh for building on Posix platforms
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 16 Dec 2015 00:28:13 +0000 (01:28 +0100)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 18 Dec 2015 11:09:30 +0000 (12:09 +0100)
commit525f9668125f368584aa62a0d47e6bc8df23d8b4
tree5f01769d572b6398669da5833be17af210a8708d
parentbf75f422b738ae95fb7d3b814d9335c77ef6d6cd
Add build.sh for building on Posix platforms
build.sh [new file with mode: 0755]