Add binary wrappers for hp2ps, hpc, hsc2hs (#321)
authorZhen Zhang <izgzhen@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 Jun 2017 10:15:03 +0000 (18:15 +0800)
committerAndrey Mokhov <andrey.mokhov@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 Jun 2017 10:15:03 +0000 (11:15 +0100)
commit49835aff3bd03dd24d00e9c89aaed0339e4aa3a5
tree686eb1b8323afbd1bdf81bfe3c6d3530129a1df4
parent02351ac97f66df4b8c02b0df587e4dde7c4201c8
Add binary wrappers for hp2ps, hpc, hsc2hs (#321)
src/Rules/Program.hs
src/Rules/Wrappers.hs