Implement build rules for testsuite/timeout (#499)
authorTao He <sighingnow@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 16:07:11 +0000 (00:07 +0800)
committerAndrey Mokhov <andrey.mokhov@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 16:07:11 +0000 (17:07 +0100)
commit48b81a3a523468416d07874fdaacbe597c895247
tree619567ed7a63f30c4543ee980873b04be36eb289
parentf3192439950ba3a3af58410c331d2492322dd4ab
Implement build rules for testsuite/timeout (#499)
src/GHC.hs
src/GHC/Packages.hs
src/Rules/Test.hs