Rearrange unix build scripts. (#430)
authorDoug Wilson <douglas.wilson@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 01:32:35 +0000 (14:32 +1300)
committerAndrey Mokhov <andrey.mokhov@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 01:32:35 +0000 (02:32 +0100)
commit45da08bb3c8b6806c0b3484e32abaeb4358cc6c1
tree3d8d5f91aac95b10de90e10503c15d856b10b1c7
parent10b8358882867ebfef0a48b9ba28d08fcf37eedb
Rearrange unix build scripts. (#430)

Addresses Issue #428
.travis.yml
build.global-db.sh [moved from build.cabal.sh with 100% similarity]
build.sh
build.stack.nix.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
build.stack.sh
circle.yml
stack.yaml