Adds ghcautoconf and ghcplatform as dependencies to hp2ps.
authorMoritz Angermann <moritz.angermann@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Dec 2015 06:41:23 +0000 (14:41 +0800)
committerMoritz Angermann <moritz.angermann@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Dec 2015 06:43:57 +0000 (14:43 +0800)
commit456d2bdadab272bc40d63f166e0eeaaf0a13ca02
treecbb5c71830cec34a8d129405d5452a8b75b0994b
parent43b6cc390adbf439e8b98c19eb8b9196f0a58bfb
Adds ghcautoconf and ghcplatform as dependencies to hp2ps.

 1fcb025 added includes to the dependencies for the `compiler` package, but `hp2ps` already requires them and is built prior to the `compiler` package. This should fix #48 for good.

Also updates the README.md to reflect the closure of #44.
README.md
src/Rules/Dependencies.hs