Bump Cabal upper bound (#651) master
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 5 Aug 2018 00:22:24 +0000 (20:22 -0400)
committerAndrey Mokhov <andrey.mokhov@gmail.com>
Sun, 5 Aug 2018 00:22:24 +0000 (01:22 +0100)
commit4265e3aab7df92722b81148cf8bf3954ebfc2d21
treeebb8ac10affb888f1226fb3ddbb76a4cfd900192
parent148006a03eae0e91a17d4fd08b541a12fe5ece1b
Bump Cabal upper bound (#651)
hadrian.cabal