Refactor build flavours
authorAndrey Mokhov <andrey.mokhov@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 23:43:38 +0000 (00:43 +0100)
committerAndrey Mokhov <andrey.mokhov@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 23:44:46 +0000 (00:44 +0100)
commit3be52c5aa3b70732f3ca8b5c9cbd90f56949fc46
tree4dcdde787d5657e8449bc84d1d1e76532aad5b59
parentfa4ca65a88bd883758888df5665d78844138c69f
Refactor build flavours

See #268.
43 files changed:
hadrian.cabal
src/CmdLineFlag.hs
src/Flavour.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
src/Oracles/ArgsHash.hs
src/Oracles/Dependencies.hs
src/Oracles/WindowsPath.hs
src/Rules.hs
src/Rules/Actions.hs
src/Rules/Cabal.hs
src/Rules/Clean.hs
src/Rules/Compile.hs
src/Rules/Data.hs
src/Rules/Dependencies.hs
src/Rules/Documentation.hs
src/Rules/Generate.hs
src/Rules/Generators/ConfigHs.hs
src/Rules/Library.hs
src/Rules/Program.hs
src/Rules/Register.hs
src/Rules/Test.hs
src/Rules/Wrappers/Ghc.hs
src/Rules/Wrappers/GhcPkg.hs
src/Settings.hs
src/Settings/Args.hs [deleted file]
src/Settings/Builders/Cc.hs
src/Settings/Builders/Common.hs
src/Settings/Builders/Configure.hs
src/Settings/Builders/Ghc.hs
src/Settings/Builders/GhcCabal.hs
src/Settings/Builders/GhcPkg.hs
src/Settings/Builders/Haddock.hs
src/Settings/Builders/Hsc2Hs.hs
src/Settings/Builders/Make.hs
src/Settings/Default.hs
src/Settings/Default.hs-boot [new file with mode: 0644]
src/Settings/Flavours/Quick.hs
src/Settings/Flavours/Quickest.hs
src/Settings/Packages.hs [deleted file]
src/Settings/Packages/Base.hs
src/Settings/Packages/Compiler.hs
src/Settings/Packages/Rts.hs
src/Settings/Ways.hs [deleted file]
src/UserSettings.hs